Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


Important Administrative Contacts of South West Khasi Hills

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone
No Image Shri Tableland Lyngwa, IASDeputy Commissioner, South West Khasi Hills Districtdc-swkh-meg[at]gov[dot]in0356-285283
No Image Shri Goldenbert D. Kharwanlang, MPSSuperintendent of Police, South West Khasi Hills Districtsp[dot]swkh-meg[at]nic[dot]in
No Image Shri Labiangbha T. Tariang, MCSAdditional Deputy Commissioner, I/C Ranikor civil Sub-Divisiondc-swkh-meg[at]gov[dot]in
No Image Smt. Yvette Risa Mawlong, MCSAdditional Deputy Commissionerdc-swkh-meg[at]gov[dot]in
No Image Shri. Keith Tennyson Nongsteng, MCSAssistant Commissioner, Block Development Officer, Ranikor C&RD Block, South West Khasi Hills Districtmeg-ranikor[at]nic[dot]in
No Image Shri. Isagahah Lawrniang, MCSBlock Development Officer, Mawkyrwat C&RD Block, South West Khasi Hills Districtdc-swkh-meg[at]gov[dot]in
No Image Shri. Aldrin Lalsawma Bareh, MCSAssistant commissioner, South West Khasi Hillsdc-swkh-meg[at]gov[dot]in